sitejl.blogg.se

Tumblr quotes aesthetic
Tumblr quotes aesthetic










tumblr quotes aesthetic
  1. #Tumblr quotes aesthetic install#
  2. #Tumblr quotes aesthetic full#
  3. #Tumblr quotes aesthetic code#
  4. #Tumblr quotes aesthetic Offline#
  5. #Tumblr quotes aesthetic plus#

Get the code - $1: live preview / static preview / view on by spotify, featuring an (optional) music player and profile menu Please report any bugs to me by either opening an issue on GitHub or sending a message. If you are having issues, take a look at this themes FAQ, or my general FAQ. Leave the credit, thank you.Īs always, explanations are in the code. Don’t repost/redistribute and/or claim as your own.

  • Dummy texts are lyrics by HEALTH and PerturbatorĮdit and customise to your liking.
  • 3 Custom Google Fonts, font size, weight, line height.
  • Accent colors (Blog author, link post, chat lines, audio meta, ask background, links background).
  • #Tumblr quotes aesthetic full#

    Full height sidebar with image, title, user info and description.Theres no need to reblog this but it would be appreciatedīlog Theme. You can tag your works with # southcodeschallenge and i will reblog all of them! theme: a theme that must have multiple sidebars.theme: anything that counts as grid/masonry/colcade/multi column.any code: collab with your favorite theme maker.any code: code out of the box, try to code a theme or page that’s is of a new style.

    tumblr quotes aesthetic

    any code: revamp your first code/the oldest work you haven’t revamped yet.any code: code whatever you want but it must contain popups and/or tabs.There are no rules! here i leave you the prompts for this challenge but you’re under no obligation to do all of them, and theres no time limit either Hello there and welcome to my first coding challenge! i really wanted to do something fun for the community and this is what i came up with (thank you my love for helping me out <3) if you want to change them, go to this site, find the name of the new icon you want, and enter it in the requisite text field in the customization panel. sidebar link icons are from feather icons.if you’re a gif/graphics maker and you want your images to show up exactly 540px wide, pick the 570px post size option to account for the post padding.

    #Tumblr quotes aesthetic install#

    Tumblr’s customize page is very buggy and when you first install the theme, you have to toggle the toggle options on and off to get them to work properly.responsive for both desktop and mobile devices.ten body font options, five title font options, font sizes from 12px to 18px, and all colours customizable.hide or show captions and tags on index page, optional rounded corners.links dropdown with space for up to six custom links and an unlimited number of Tumblr pages.please do not ask me to change the post sizes on the two column version. if you pick the two column option, posts will be responsive to your screen size. if you pick the one column option, your post size options are: 400px, 450px, 500px, 540px, 570px.Previews: static preview, live preview / install: theme garden Theme sixteen: lavender - an attempt at a sidebar grid theme with big posts don’t like being the kind of thememaker who puts stuff out but isn’t around to fix anything that goes wrong but… well…. I found an old theme in my drafts I completely finished ages ago and completely forgot about so I may see if I can release it in the next few days. I probably will not be responding since I do not have time 💖 So, sorry if you sent me a message about something not working over the past year, and apologies in advance if you send something in later. yes I know npf is still doing stuff especially with audio posts, but I simply don’t have the time… or desire tbh to do anything about it. I know tumblr has changed quite a few things in the past year and will continue to, since like everything else, it’s constantly growing and evolving. but I definitely won’t be around to keep my themes updated or respond to problems like I used to. coding is occasionally a nice stress relief for me.

    #Tumblr quotes aesthetic plus#

    going to leave it plus all of my themes up and available to use of course, and I may end up dropping the occasional code from time to time. and I will be continuing that as much as possible in 2023.Īnyways, all this is to say idk what’s going to happen with this blog going forward. most of my time on this blog happened when I was unemployed and in covid lockdown, and now I have multiple jobs, another degree, and I spend as much of my free time as I can going outdoors or hanging out with friends.

    #Tumblr quotes aesthetic Offline#

    which I never thought would happen but I’m actually in my offline era now? amazing. I’m not here much at all any more, and I’ve barely been on Tumblr much at all in the past few months or really, in the past year. It’s been a hot minute since I logged in.












    Tumblr quotes aesthetic